Florida Region

FLORIDA | U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS 

FLORIDA ↓

BUNNELL
Our Lady of Fatima
Discalced Carmelite Monastery of St. Joseph
Inge Whale | whaleinge@gmail.com | 386-304-6923

CLEARWATER
Mary Queen of Carmel
St. Catherine of Siena
Rommy McDonald | rommya@mbapeo.com | 727-420-3461

FT. LAUDERDALE
Carmel of the Holy Spirit
St. Jerome Catholic Church
Clarisa Estevez | clarisa.estevez@aol.com | 954-605-4033

FT. WALTON BEACH
Rose of Carmel
St. Mary Church
Katherine Gale | Kaylovesdestin@gmail.com | 740-815-1116

JACKSONVILLE
Flos Carmeli
St. Joseph’s Church in Mandarin – Cody Center
Paula Barnes | paulabarnes@comcast.net | 904-270-1789

LAKELAND
Mary, Queen of Carmel
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Roger Craft | RogerC42@aol.com

LEHIGH ACRES
Body of Christ
St. Raphael Church
Jim Byrne | cktdad@aol.com | 941-750-8142

MIAMI GARDENS
Carmel of Elijah
House of Prayer, Carmelite Friars
Monique Douyon | Mdouyon2@yaol.com | 786-306-0877

NORTH PORT
Queen of the Holy Rosary
San Pedro Catholic Church/Hall
Diana Murphy | didanmurphysaccounting.com | 941-764-0177

OCALA
Regina Pacis
Our Lady of the Springs
Joanne Harris| auntjo21@bellsouth.net | 352-465-0170

PALM BAY
St. Joseph
St. Joseph Church
Rosina M. Carosa| arttoart3@comcast.net | 609-532-1947

PANAMA CITY
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
St. John the Evangelist Catholic School – Media Lab
Susanne Houff | susanne.houff@yahoo.com | 850-814-1986

SANFORD
Elijah, Fire of Carmel Community
All Souls Catholic Church
Dania Marrero | daniamarrero@bellsouth.net | 407-971-1471

SUN CITY CENTER
Our Lady Queen of Peace
Prince of Peace Church, Conesa Center
Patricia Palmer | triciapocds@gmail.com | 941-729-7871

TAMPA
Our Lady of Victory
St. Lawrence Church
Leo Blumhagen| leoocds@aol.com | 813-493-0992

VERO BEACH
St. John of the Cross

Frances Allard | bobbysgirl3@att.net | 772-285-9816

Florida ↑


U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS ↓

CHRISTIANSTED, ST. CROIX
Our Lady Star of the Sea
St. Joseph Hospitality Lounge
Melvina Albert |  | 340-772-1204

U.S. Virgin Islands ↑


 BACK TO TOP