Mid-West Region

ILLINOIS | INDIANA  | KENTUCKY | MICHIGAN | MINNESOTA | OHIO | WISCONSIN

ILLINOIS

DES PLAINES
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Teresa of Avila
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Mary Garby | marysangel2@gmail.com | 847-254-3633

MOLINE
St. Joseph and the Prophet Elijah
St. Mary’s Catholic Church
Annette Terronez | saintann1611@gmail.com | 563-359-7052

MUNDELEIN
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Maravillas of Jesus
Santa Maria del Popolo Church
Lucille Damasauskas | lucilleilona@yahoo.com | 630-433-7005

PEORIA HEIGHTS
Mary, Mother of the Blessed Sacrament
St. Thomas the Apostle Church
Mary Ann Noe | manoe1124@gmail.com | 309-635-1012

QUINCY
St. Joseph Faithful Guardian of Carmel
St. Rose of Lima Church Hall
Marjorie Kendrick | margiekendocds@gmail.com | 217-936-2365

ROCKFORD
Holy Innocents
St. Rita Parish
Amanda Hudson | ahudson@rockforddiocese.org | 815-399-4300, etx. 384

Illinois ↑


INDIANA ↓

INDIANAPOLIS
The Resurrection

Inez Hayes |i.h.hayes@sbcglobal.net  | 317-514-7863

TERRE HAUTE
Jesus Author of Life
Carmelite Monastery
Beth Reed | beth.reed724@comcast.net | 812-268-5161

Indiana ↑


KENTUCKY ↓

LOUISVILLE
Compassionate Spirit

Jean Younger| jeannieyounger@attorneys105.com | 502-457-5029

LOUISVILLE
Holy Spirit
Guardian Angels Parish
David Bauscher | dbauscher@hotmail.com | 502-290-9384

OWENSBORO
Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament
Carmel Home
Patricia Brennan | brennanpa@comcast.net | 270-898-8027

Kentucky ↑


MICHIGAN ↓

ANN ARBOR
Our Lady of the Paraclete, Mother of the Eucharist

Rose Razal | mayoned1@juno.com

ANN ARBOR
St. John of the Cross
Christ the King Catholic Church
Ruth Dahi | leaagbshjfgrj@gmail.com | 517-231-3375

CLARKSTON
Sacred Heart of Jesus
Everest Academy
Bernadette Barron | bbarron@gmx.com | 248-891-3261

DETROIT
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Thomas Reid | t.g.reid@sbcglobal.net |

GAYLORD
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mary, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Cathedral
Margene Fennell | francie23@charter.net | 231-348-3798

GRAND RAPIDS
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Teresa of Jesus
St. Isidore Catholic Church
Linda Scholten | twoanonnymice@gmail.com | 616-458-7530

HAMBURG
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Joe Coral | yozeppi@sbcglobal.net | 517-548-2645

HARRISON TOWNSHIP
St. Joseph Protector
St. Hubert Church
Charles Shermetaro | csherm21@yahoo.com | 586-212-7311

IRON MOUNTAIN
Carmel of the Holy Cross
Monastery of the Holy Cross
Celine Gayan | theresedominic@yahoo.com | 906-396-8954

LANSING
Mary, Mother of God, Queen of Carmel
St. Mary’s Cathedral
Mary Grace Finn| marygracefinn609@yahoo.com | 517-927-3553

LEXINGTON
St. John of the Cross
St. Edwards on the Lake, Lakeport
Christina Kastner | rose1kast@yahoo.com | 810-561-5810

MARQUETTE
Carmel of the Holy Spirit
St. Peter Cathedral
Kay Dowling | kaydowling@charter.net | 906-250-4443

RUDYARD
St. Joseph

Diane Naccarato | dnaccarto@provide.net | 906-322-4587

STERLING HEIGHTS
Our Lady Mother of Mercy
Sts. Cyril and Methodius Slovak Catholic Church
Sharon Sedlak | caspertg2@comcast.net | 248-842-5691

SWARTZ CREEK
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
St. Mary Queen of the Angels Church
Louise Bartnicki | artfamilyb@gmail.com | 248-887-4135

TRAVERSE CITY
Infant Jesus of Prague
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Dianne Dix | michermits@hotmail.com | 231-492-6026

Michigan ↑


MINNESOTA ↓

CRYSTAL
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
St. Raphael Church
June Thomas| goatsandsheep@msn.com | 763-478-2472

DEEPHAVEN
Our Lady of the Most Sacred Heart

Tim Mortensen | Mort4@charter.net | 320-267-2561

NEW BRIGHTON
Our Lady of Divine Providence

Nancy Slothower | | 612-309-0807

ST. ANTHONY
Our Lady, Seat of Wisdom
St. Charles Borromeo
Marsha Floeder| afloeder@cpinternet.com | 612-782-0214

ST. PAUL
Immaculate Heart of Mary
Maternity of Mary Catholic Church
Susan Gores | scgores@gmail.com | 651-458-8142

SPICER
Our Lady of the Divine Mercy
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Connie Bremmer | constancebrem@hotmail.com | 320-564-3807

STILLWATER
St. Joseph
Church of St. Michael
Paul Kolars | pkolars@trimaxdirect.com | 715-760-1704

Minnesota ↑


OHIO ↓

AKRON
Holy Family

Mark Barbutes | mbarbutes@gmail.com | 440-238-0919

CELINA
St. Joseph, Protector of the Holy Family

Norma Wermert | wermert4302@yahoo.com | 419-678-3631

CINCINNATI
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and Saint Teresa of Jesus
St. Teresa of Avila Church – Avila Hall
Edie Bennett |  | 513-324-1275

COLUMBUS
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
St. Therese Retreat Center
Ilona Frances Weise (Fran) |  fiweise@msn.com| 614-882-7959

DAYTON
Our Mother of Good Counsel
St. Peter Catholic Church – Family Life Center
Lynn Bete | dcba071-daytoncarmelites@yahoo.com | 937-426-3842

STEUBENVILLE
Divine Mercy and St. Therese of the Holy Face
Holy Rosary Church
Denese Alexsonshk | dalexsonshk@gmail.com | 740-432-1677

TOLEDO
Our Lady of the Holy Rosary
Notre Dame Academy High School
Colleen Morrissey | colleen.morrissey@att.net | 419-475-9515

WORTHINGTON
Our Lady, Mother of Divine Grace
St. Michael’s Church – Marian Hall
Mary Beth Hinger | marybethhinger@gmail.com | 614-262-9332

Ohio ↑


WISCONSIN ↓

GREEN BAY
St. Joseph
St. Willebrord’s Parish
Tom Campbell | ocdsgreenbay@gmail.com | 920-497-1143

HUBERTUS
Mary Help of Christians
Holy Hill
Barbara Aspenleiter |baa9848@ameritech.net | 262-377-9123

JANESVILLE
Our Lady Star of the Sea
St. John Vinney Catholic Church
Theresa Lemke |  tlemke1053@gmail.com| 608-752-9970

WEST MILWAUKEE
St. Teresa of Jesus

Martha Kersten | kerstonmartha@gmail.com | 262-241-8321

Wisconsin ↑