Northeast Region

CONNECTICUT | MAINE | MASSACHUSETTS | NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY | NEW YORK | RHODE ISLAND | VERMONT

CONNECTICUT ↓

TRUMBULL
Our Mother of Sorrows
St. Catherine of Siena Church
Donata Marcus| donatamarcus@yahoo.com | 203-913-7218

Connecticut ↑

MAINE

|  |

Maine ↑


MASSACHUSETTS ↓

BRIGHTON
Espousal of Mary and Joseph
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Erin McCarthy | smilingbers@hotmail.com | 774-297-3334

DANVERS
Mary and Joseph
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Justine Tilger| justinetilger@verizon.net | 508-626-1283

DANVERS
St. Teresa of the Andes
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Barbara Carey | barbaraocds@yahoo.com | 857-998-0415

FALMOUTH
St. Joseph
St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
Rachel Cote | Rachelcote5@gmail.com | 508-540-9767

HOLYOKE
Saint Elizabeth of the Trinity
Marian Center, RT. 5
Patricia Niesyn | niesyn@sbcglobal.net | 860-667-2400

ROXBURY AND BRIGHTON
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Teresa of Jesus
Discalced Carmelite Friars Monastery of the Espousal (Brighton, MA)
Diana Lane | DianaLaneHR@gmail.com | 508-851-0147

TURNERS FALLS
St. Joseph
Our Lady of Czestochowa Church
Lee Chichester | unshodcarmelite@gmail.com | 413-347-2749

Massachusetts ↑


NEW HAMPSHIRE

CONCORD
St. Joseph and Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Cecelia Van Loon | ceciliavanloon@gmail.com | 603-536-3623

HUDSON
St. Therese

Sharon White| swhite0150@comcast.net | 603-880-8888

New Hampshire ↑


NEW JERSEY

BRIDGETON
St. Teresa of Jesus
Immaculate Conception Rectory Basement
Frances Woolbert | sunrisefw@aol.com | 609-625-5139

CHERRY HILL
St. Therese of the Child Jesus, The Little Flower
Franciscan Missionary Sisters of the Infant Jesus
Patricia Bartling | PatriciaBartling@msn.com | 609-965-3096

FLEMINGTON
Mary Immaculate and St. Mary Magdalene

Gloria Espinosa| gloriaespinosa@centurylink.net | 908-788-9483

MERCERVILLE
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and Little Therese
Our Lady of Sorrow Church
Joann Ficca | jficca@comcast.net | 609-799-3059

MORRISTOWN
Sacred Heart
Villa Walsh Academy
Janet Pansini | imummum20@aol.com | 201-760-9185

OLD BRIDGE
Our Lady of Guadalupe
St. Bernadette’s Church
Joann Lee | joannlee@verizon.net | 732-727-5858

SO PLAINFIELD
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart of Carmel
Sacred Heart Church
Marie D’Amico | dghmad@aol.com | 732-906-6537

New Jersey ↑


NEW YORK

AMSTERDAM
Our Lady of Guadalupe

Cindy Kuzia | ckuzia@nycap.rr.com | 518-725-3532

BRONXVILLE
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St. Joseph
Church of St. Joseph – Scott Room
Ellie Cioti | ecioti@optonline.net | 914-961-8609

BUFFALO
Our Lady of Mount Carmel & St. Teresa of Jesus
Monastery of the Little Flower of Jesus
Peter Adornetto | petera96@verizon.net | 716-310-6869

CUBA
Our Lady of Grace
Our Lady of the Angels
Susan Fowler |  | 607-587-8217

DIX HILLS
Stella Maris
St. Matthew Church
Sadie Dunbar| sadiejeff@optonline.net | 631-744-8016

ELMIRA
Mary and Elijah

Joan Ludewig |  | 607-347-40600

ENDWELL
St. John of the Cross

Beatrice Bowell | bzbowell@stny.rr.com | 607-748-7749

HARTFORD
St. Joseph the Protector
St. Thomas Church in New Hartford
Alice Browar |awbrowar@yahoo.com | 315-797-8543

KENMORE
Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Marsha Gresens | gresensmarsha@yahoo.com | 716-810-9323

NEW YORK
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and Teresa of Jesus

Nancy Adams | nancygadams@yahoo.com | 914-552-0655

ROME
Elizabeth of the Trinity

Janine Wilhelm | halfroisendubh@yahoo.com | 315-337-9033

SARANAC LAKE
Divine Will

Rita Lewis | rlewis67@twcny.rr.com | 315-713-4353

SCHENECTADY
Our Lady of Mercy
St. Gabriel’s Church
Joyce Ponserella | secularcarmelit@gmail.com | 518-248-4291

SYRACUSE
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Mother of the Eucharist
Daughter of St. Mary of Providence Convent
Anna Paradise | aparadis@twcny.rr.com | 315-487-1066

UTICA
Our Lady of Mt. Calvary
St. Joseph and St. Patrick Chruch
Douglas Holzhauer | holzhad@sunyit.edu | 315-736-3782

New York ↑


RHODE ISLAND

BARRINGTON
Our Lady on Mount Carmel and St. Therese of the Child Jesus
Discalced Carmelite Monastery
Patricia Faria | secularcarmelri@gmail.com | 401-253-9045

Rhode Island ↑


VERMONT

BRADFORD

|  |

BURLINGTON
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
Catherine Birong | Cathy50b@comcast.net | 802-879-7818

Vermont ↑


 BACK TO TOP